logo

Register

or

Log in

Log in

Home Municipal Services Customer Service Boksburg Customer Care Centre

Boksburg Customer Care Centre Hot

http://govza.yowzit.com/templates/jreviews_overrides/views/themes/yowzit/listings/images/yowzit.jpg
 
4.0 (95 Reviews)

    Boksburg Customer Care Centre http://govza.yowzit.com/ekurhuleni-metropolit...
    Customer Care Centre, offers services that include: Payment and account-related services; Logging and following up of all complaints; Provision of information related to all services in the Metro; Lia...
    ADD A REVIEW
    1478   0   0   1
    Customer Care Centre, offers services that include: Payment and account-related services; Logging and following up of all complaints; Provision of information related to all services in the Metro; Liaison with and referral to line departments where necessary; Booking of facilities and services; Provision of a multi-purpose community care front desk; and Switchboard and call centre related services.

    User reviews

    View more reviews

    Average user rating from: 95 user(s)

    Overall Rating 
     
    4.0
    Professionalism 
     
    4.0  (95)
    Advice 
     
    4.0  (95)
    Availability 
     
    3.9  (95)
    Effectiveness 
     
    3.9  (95)
    Already have an account?
    Ratings (the higher the better)
    • Professionalism
    • Advice
    • Availability
    • Effectiveness
    Comments
    We didn't receive any help and know its our fifth day coming here,the person who is suppose to attend our matter is always absent. there are no drain in our area and the area is very dirty
    Overall Rating 
     
    1.5
    Professionalism 
     
    2.0
    Advice 
     
    2.0
    Availability 
     
    1.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    1.0
    Charmaine Reviewed by Charmaine December 21, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Bad service

    We didn't receive any help and know its our fifth day coming here,the person who is suppose to attend our matter is always absent. there are no drain in our area and the area is very dirty

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience with us. We appreciate your honesty about areas in which the experience was poor. We will use the feedback as part of our service improvement programme.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    good service
    Overall Rating 
     
    4.3
    Professionalism 
     
    5.0
    Advice 
     
    4.0
    Availability 
     
    4.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    4.0
    Tebogo Reviewed by Tebogo December 21, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    good service

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    the service is poor and all the cops are corrupt they even sell drugs to the kids
    Overall Rating 
     
    1.3
    Professionalism 
     
    1.0
    Advice 
     
    1.0
    Availability 
     
    2.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    1.0
    Jackeys Reviewed by Jackeys December 21, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Bad service

    the service is poor and all the cops are corrupt they even sell drugs to the kids

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience with us. We appreciate your honesty about areas in which the experience was poor. We will use the feedback as part of our service improvement programme.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    good service
    Overall Rating 
     
    4.8
    Professionalism 
     
    4.0
    Advice 
     
    5.0
    Availability 
     
    5.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    5.0
    Ayanda Reviewed by Ayanda December 21, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    good service

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    the service was good
    Overall Rating 
     
    5.0
    Professionalism 
     
    5.0
    Advice 
     
    5.0
    Availability 
     
    5.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    5.0
    Dan Khoza Reviewed by Dan Khoza December 21, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    the service was good

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    we don't have electricity and its been days now
    Overall Rating 
     
    2.0
    Professionalism 
     
    2.0
    Advice 
     
    2.0
    Availability 
     
    2.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    2.0
    Mxolisi Reviewed by Mxolisi December 21, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Poor service

    we don't have electricity and its been days now

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate your honesty about areas in which the experience was sub-optimal. We will use your feedback as part of our service improvement programme.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    they have attended to my matter quickly and it was fixed
    Overall Rating 
     
    5.0
    Professionalism 
     
    5.0
    Advice 
     
    5.0
    Availability 
     
    5.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    5.0
    Elgie Reviewed by Elgie December 21, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    they have attended to my matter quickly and it was fixed

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    great service
    Overall Rating 
     
    5.0
    Professionalism 
     
    5.0
    Advice 
     
    5.0
    Availability 
     
    5.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    5.0
    Sbongile Reviewed by Sbongile December 21, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    great service

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    the service was good
    Overall Rating 
     
    5.0
    Professionalism 
     
    5.0
    Advice 
     
    5.0
    Availability 
     
    5.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    5.0
    Anonymous Reviewed by Anonymous December 21, 2016
    #1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (671)

    Good Service

    the service was good

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    the service was good
    Overall Rating 
     
    5.0
    Professionalism 
     
    5.0
    Advice 
     
    5.0
    Availability 
     
    5.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    5.0
    Refiloe Reviewed by Refiloe December 21, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    the service was good

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    at the clinic when we go the sometimes they tell us they don't have medication
    Overall Rating 
     
    4.8
    Professionalism 
     
    5.0
    Advice 
     
    5.0
    Availability 
     
    4.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    5.0
    Ganile Reviewed by Ganile December 21, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    at the clinic when we go the sometimes they tell us they don't have medication

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    roads need to be fixed they are bad
    Overall Rating 
     
    4.0
    Professionalism 
     
    4.0
    Advice 
     
    4.0
    Availability 
     
    4.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    4.0
    Zinhle Reviewed by Zinhle December 21, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    roads need to be fixed they are bad

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    good service but they must hire more staff because we wait too long to be attended
    Overall Rating 
     
    4.8
    Professionalism 
     
    5.0
    Advice 
     
    5.0
    Availability 
     
    5.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    4.0
    Veil Reviewed by Veil December 21, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    good service but they must hire more staff because we wait too long to be attended

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    the service is poor and we wait long in the line, at the clinics sometimes when we go the they don't have medication
    Overall Rating 
     
    1.5
    Professionalism 
     
    2.0
    Advice 
     
    2.0
    Availability 
     
    1.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    1.0
    Gcina Reviewed by Gcina December 21, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Poor service

    the service is poor and we wait long in the line, at the clinics sometimes when we go the they don't have medication

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience with us. We appreciate your honesty about areas in which the experience was poor. We will use the feedback as part of our service improvement programme.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    the service is bad we wait for long in the line, the same thing is happening at our clinic
    Overall Rating 
     
    1.3
    Professionalism 
     
    2.0
    Advice 
     
    1.0
    Availability 
     
    1.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    1.0
    Zama Reviewed by Zama December 21, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Bad service

    the service is bad we wait for long in the line, the same thing is happening at our clinic

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience with us. We appreciate your honesty about areas in which the experience was poor. We will use the feedback as part of our service improvement programme.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
     
    View more reviews