logo

Register

or

Log in

Log in

Home Municipal Services Customer Service Brakpan Customer Care Centre

Brakpan Customer Care Centre Hot

http://govza.yowzit.com/templates/jreviews_overrides/views/themes/yowzit/listings/images/yowzit.jpg
 
3.9 (86 Reviews)

    Brakpan Customer Care Centre http://govza.yowzit.com/ekurhuleni-metropolit...
    Customer Care Centre, offers services that include: Payment and account-related services; Logging and following up of all complaints; Provision of information related to all services in the Metro; Lia...
    ADD A REVIEW
    1000   0   0   0
    Customer Care Centre, offers services that include: Payment and account-related services; Logging and following up of all complaints; Provision of information related to all services in the Metro; Liaison with and referral to line departments where necessary; Booking of facilities and services; Provision of a multi-purpose community care front desk; and Switchboard and call centre related services.

    User reviews

    View more reviews

    Average user rating from: 86 user(s)

    Overall Rating 
     
    3.9
    Professionalism 
     
    4.1  (86)
    Advice 
     
    3.9  (86)
    Availability 
     
    3.9  (86)
    Effectiveness 
     
    3.7  (86)
    Already have an account?
    Ratings (the higher the better)
    • Professionalism
    • Advice
    • Availability
    • Effectiveness
    Comments
    the drain water pipes are not in a good condition, and the is an open space, the grass is not cut and the length of it is too high people are passing the so its dangerous for us to pass the can they please cut the grass and fix the drain pipes that are not in a good condition
    Overall Rating 
     
    5.0
    Professionalism 
     
    5.0
    Advice 
     
    5.0
    Availability 
     
    5.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    5.0
    Sevriano Reviewed by Sevriano December 06, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    the drain water pipes are not in a good condition, and the is an open space, the grass is not cut and the length of it is too high people are passing the so its dangerous for us to pass the can they please cut the grass and fix the drain pipes that are not in a good condition

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    the is a problem with our police they are corrupt they know who are the people that are selling drugs to the kids but they are not doing anything about it, the only thing they do is go the and collect money.
    Overall Rating 
     
    5.0
    Professionalism 
     
    5.0
    Advice 
     
    5.0
    Availability 
     
    5.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    5.0
    Edward khoza Reviewed by Edward khoza December 06, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    the is a problem with our police they are corrupt they know who are the people that are selling drugs to the kids but they are not doing anything about it, the only thing they do is go the and collect money.

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    service was good am happy with it
    Overall Rating 
     
    4.5
    Professionalism 
     
    5.0
    Advice 
     
    4.0
    Availability 
     
    4.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    5.0
    Johannes Reviewed by Johannes December 06, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    service was good am happy with it

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    they service was good i have problem with the cops when we call them they don't come at all
    Overall Rating 
     
    4.0
    Professionalism 
     
    4.0
    Advice 
     
    4.0
    Availability 
     
    4.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    4.0
    Friday Reviewed by Friday December 06, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    they service was good i have problem with the cops when we call them they don't come at all

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    they need to improve towards the technology staff, so that it can be easy for us to pay our bills
    Overall Rating 
     
    4.3
    Professionalism 
     
    5.0
    Advice 
     
    3.0
    Availability 
     
    5.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    4.0
    Jessica Reviewed by Jessica December 06, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    they need to improve towards the technology staff, so that it can be easy for us to pay our bills

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    they must hire more staff so that we don't have to wait long in the line
    Overall Rating 
     
    3.5
    Professionalism 
     
    4.0
    Advice 
     
    4.0
    Availability 
     
    3.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    3.0
    Kojo Reviewed by Kojo December 06, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    they must hire more staff so that we don't have to wait long in the line

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. While your overall experience is positive, there are still areas in which we can improve.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    they need to hire more staff at the clinic, the clinic is clean and they don't have enough nurses
    Overall Rating 
     
    3.8
    Professionalism 
     
    4.0
    Advice 
     
    4.0
    Availability 
     
    4.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    3.0
    Job Cele Reviewed by Job Cele December 06, 2016
    Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (2)

    Good Service

    they need to hire more staff at the clinic, the clinic is clean and they don't have enough nurses

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. While your overall experience is positive, there are still areas in which we can improve.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    the service is good but we had to wait for a long time in the line, so they must hire more staff
    Overall Rating 
     
    4.0
    Professionalism 
     
    4.0
    Advice 
     
    4.0
    Availability 
     
    4.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    4.0
    Bonge Reviewed by Bonge December 06, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    the service is good but we had to wait for a long time in the line, so they must hire more staff

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    the service was good am happy with it
    Overall Rating 
     
    4.8
    Professionalism 
     
    5.0
    Advice 
     
    4.0
    Availability 
     
    5.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    5.0
    Nhlanhla Reviewed by Nhlanhla December 06, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    the service was good am happy with it

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    at the clinic when we go the they tell us they don't have medication they only give us panado
    Overall Rating 
     
    4.3
    Professionalism 
     
    4.0
    Advice 
     
    4.0
    Availability 
     
    5.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    4.0
    Zanele Reviewed by Zanele December 06, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    at the clinic when we go the they tell us they don't have medication they only give us panado

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    happy with the service but we need up greats in our clinic and roads
    Overall Rating 
     
    4.3
    Professionalism 
     
    4.0
    Advice 
     
    4.0
    Availability 
     
    5.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    4.0
    Siya Dlamini Reviewed by Siya Dlamini December 06, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    happy with the service but we need up greats in our clinic and roads

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    good service that we get here but the service that we get at the clinic is bad the nurses are rude
    Overall Rating 
     
    4.5
    Professionalism 
     
    5.0
    Advice 
     
    5.0
    Availability 
     
    4.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    4.0
    Cedric Reviewed by Cedric December 06, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    good service that we get here but the service that we get at the clinic is bad the nurses are rude

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    their service is bad they don't know how to treat people and they have bad attitude
    Overall Rating 
     
    1.0
    Professionalism 
     
    1.0
    Advice 
     
    1.0
    Availability 
     
    1.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    1.0
    Mhlalekwane Reviewed by Mhlalekwane December 06, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Bad service

    their service is bad they don't know how to treat people and they have bad attitude

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience with us. We appreciate your honesty about areas in which the experience was poor. We will use the feedback as part of our service improvement programme.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    we had a bast piper for 3 days now and they keep on telling us that they have send some one to fix it
    Overall Rating 
     
    2.3
    Professionalism 
     
    3.0
    Advice 
     
    2.0
    Availability 
     
    2.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    2.0
    Julia Reviewed by Julia December 05, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Poor service

    we had a bast piper for 3 days now and they keep on telling us that they have send some one to fix it

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate your honesty about areas in which the experience was sub-optimal. We will use your feedback as part of our service improvement programme.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
    service is good, but our roads are bad they need to be fixed
    Overall Rating 
     
    5.0
    Professionalism 
     
    5.0
    Advice 
     
    5.0
    Availability 
     
    5.0
    Effectiveness 
     
    5.0
    Xolani Reviewed by Xolani December 05, 2016
      -   View all my reviews (1)

    Good Service

    service is good, but our roads are bad they need to be fixed

    Owner's reply

    Thank you for the feedback about your service experience. We appreciate you taking the time to engage with us. We are glad you had a positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
     
    View more reviews