logo

Register

or

Log in

Log in

Reviews written by Dale Goodwin


Page - 1 of 3
1 2 3  
 

Overall Rating 
 
5.0
Availability of tickets 
 
5.0
Quality of Performance 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Helpfullness of Staff 
 
5.0
Dale Goodwin Reviewed by Dale Goodwin     May 29, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer  -  

Great Entertainment

Great shows and food. A fun night out with friends or family. The performances are also normally great!

Revenue Collection
Overall Rating 
 
4.3
Professionalism 
 
5.0
Helpfullness 
 
5.0
Efficiency 
 
3.0
Service 
 
4.0
Dale Goodwin Reviewed by Dale Goodwin     May 28, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer  -  

Somtimes fo out of their way

In a busy tax season I had to go drop off forms for a tax number. A friendly lady asked the people in the line what they are their for....

Home Affairs
Overall Rating 
 
3.8
Quality of Information/ Advice 
 
5.0
Efficiency 
 
4.0
Professionalism 
 
3.0
Service 
 
3.0
Dale Goodwin Reviewed by Dale Goodwin     May 28, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer  -  

So Fast

I was impressed with their speed. I recently applied for a new passport and ID book. They were both there within 2 weeks. Last time i did this, it took...

Overall Rating 
 
4.5
Time in Queue 
 
4.0
Quality of Agent 
 
4.0
Quality of Information 
 
5.0
Request was effectively addressed  
 
5.0
Dale Goodwin Reviewed by Dale Goodwin     May 21, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer  -  

Wow, good service for a change

I was surprised. Never expected them to even answer the phone. My query was dealt with quickly and effectively.

Call Centres
Overall Rating 
 
4.5
Time in Queue 
 
5.0
Quality of Agent 
 
4.0
Quality of Information 
 
4.0
Request was effectively addressed  
 
5.0
Dale Goodwin Reviewed by Dale Goodwin     May 21, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer  -  

A solution for fast food that works!

Love ordering from Mr Delivery. They always take your order correctly and get the food to you while still hot!

Sports Stadiums
Overall Rating 
 
4.3
Safety 
 
5.0
Location 
 
2.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Food & Refreshments 
 
5.0
Dale Goodwin Reviewed by Dale Goodwin     May 14, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer  -  

Well Organized

I must say that each time that I have been at this venue it has been a great experience. Everything just works!

Overall Rating 
 
3.0
Quality of Information/ Advice 
 
3.0
Efficiency 
 
4.0
Professionalism 
 
2.0
Service 
 
3.0
Dale Goodwin Reviewed by Dale Goodwin     May 08, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer  -  

Quick Passport Proccess

Applied for my Passport and withing 2 weeks it was waiting for me. Well done!

Post Office
Overall Rating 
 
1.0
Quality of Information/ Advice 
 
1.0
Efficiency 
 
1.0
Professionalism 
 
1.0
Service 
 
1.0
Dale Goodwin Reviewed by Dale Goodwin     May 08, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer  -  

Poor Service

Must be the worst Post Office experience that I have every had... Dear old Benoni. Slow!

Airlines
Overall Rating 
 
5.0
Time in Queue 
 
5.0
Front desk experience 
 
5.0
Flight on time 
 
5.0
Inflight experience 
 
5.0
Dale Goodwin Reviewed by Dale Goodwin     May 06, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer  -  

Great Flight

Their A380 is the best aircraft ever!

Airports
Overall Rating 
 
4.5
Information 
 
5.0
Parking 
 
5.0
Safety 
 
5.0
Amenities 
 
3.0
Dale Goodwin Reviewed by Dale Goodwin     May 06, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer  -  

Fast Airport

I was surprised at how fast and efficient this airport is.


Page - 1 of 3
1 2 3  
Results per page: